Lista de correo para cartas de aviso de Selma

Esta lista de correo de cartas de aviso es para el distrito Selma.

Esta lista está disponible según los dispuesto en la Sección III (G) de la Resolución General No. 96-A

Partes interesadas

Bud Tickel, Interim Assistant Director
City of Fresno, Department of Public Utilities
2600 Fresno St, Room 4019
Fresno, CA 93721
bud.tickel@fresno.gov

Dario Dominguez, Public Works Director
City of Fowler
128 S 5th St
Fowler, CA 93625
ddominguez@ci.fowler.ca.us

Teresa Gallavan, City Manager
City of Selma, City Hall
1710 Tucker Street
Selma, CA 93662
teresag@cityofselma.com

May Albiani, Executive Assistant
City of Fresno, Department of Public Utilities
2600 Fresno St, Room 4019
Fresno, CA 93721
may.albiani@fresno.gov

Michael Carbajal, Director
City of Fresno, Department of Public Utilities
2600 Fresno St, Room 4019
Fresno, CA 93721
Michael.carbajal@fresno.gov

Brian Spaunhurst, Executive Officer
Fresno County LAFCO
2607 Fresno St, Ste B
Fresno, CA 93721
bspaunhurst@fresnocountyca.gov

Solo mapas de áreas de servicios

Executive Officer
Fresno County LAFCO
2607 Fresno St, Ste B
Fresno, CA 93721
bspaunhurst@fresnocountyca.gov

Fire Chief
City of Selma, City Hall
1710 Tucker St
Selma, CA 93662

If you wish to be added to or deleted from this or any advice letter list, please email your request to CWSrates@calwater.com.